The BlueTechValley Innovation Cluster Team

California State University Fresno – along with CSU Bakersfield, Chico State, Humboldt State, Cal State Monterey Bay, Sacramento State, and the Sierra Small Business Development Center – are the designated BlueTechValley: Central Valley Regional Energy Innovation Cluster Hubs.

The BlueTechValley Innovation Cluster team also includes Fresno State’s Lyles Center for Innovation and Entrepreneurship and the Office of Community and Economic Development; the University of California Berkeley and Davis; AgH2O; CleanTech Open, Momentum, Kern County Economic Development, ChicoStart, Empower Innovation, CleanStart, and the Schatz Energy Research Center at Humboldt State University.


The BlueTechValley Innovation Cluster Team will launch, manage, and sustain the BlueTechValley: Central Valley Regional Innovation Cluster, an energy-water-food nexus of oriented incubator targeting the agricultural water/energy nexus, and allied industries, disadvantaged communities (DACs) and other areas across northern and central California.

To play, press and hold the enter key. To stop, release the enter key.